Student Leadership

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×

The Student Board strives to expand and enhance Jewish life at Virginia Tech by ensuring diverse opportunities for Jewish expression, developing student leaders, and promoting a welcoming, pluralistic community.

Student Board

 

All Officer Descriptions

Student Board Reimbursement Form

Hillel At Virginia Tech Staff

Executive Director Sue Kurtz hillel@vt.edu Staff
Jewish Life Coordinator Isabel Shocket Isabel@hillelatvirginiatech.com Staff
Jewish Agency Israel Fellow Ivan Goncharenko vtisraelfellow@gmail.com Staff
Assc.Coordinator of Engagement & Initiatives Anya Morgulis anya@vt.edu Staff
Kitchen Captain & Building Manager Jeff Kurtz jeff@hillelatvirginiatech.com Staff
Rabbinical Advisor Rabbi Bruce D. Aft rabbibruce@gmail.com Advisor
Hillel at Virginia Tech Staff Information & Description

Advisory Board

Co-President Bruce Kaplan bruce.kaplan@faa.gov Advisory
Secretary Rodney Tanner rodneytanner@gmail.com Advisory
Past President Alicia Cohen acohen@vt.edu Advisory
Members Steve Jacobs sjacobs07@comcast.net Advisory
Members Howard Feiertag howardf@vt.edu Advisory
Members Rick Rosenberg rosenbergrc@gmail.com Advisory
Members Lydia Marek lmarek@vt.edu Advisory
Members Ed Gralla redandandye@swva.net Advisory
Members Shauna Wagner shauna.horrell@gmail.com Advisory
Members Rochelle low Rochelle.low@gmail.com Advisory
Members Joe Nizhnikov joe.nizhnikov@gmail.com Advisory

ebremmer4495@gmail.com

Paige
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×